## **District Council 36 Officers:**

Business Manager, Luis F. Robles Regional Field Representative, Jon Coley Business Representative, Fred Murillo Business Representative, Matt Cornell

## Local Union 831 Officers:

President, Josh Whited Vice President, James "Ben" Mullin Recording Secretary, Barbara Riley Financial Secretary, Kody Kindig Treasurer, Fred Wright Warden, James "Ben" Mullin Trustee, Ray Macchesney Trustee, David Espinoza Trustee, Jeff Avery Executive Board Members, John Rocha Executive Board Members, Brian Ernster Executive Board Members, Alex Gotch

Revised 9.19